The Gort Mile – MP3 download (read info before purchase)


Angela Usher’s debut album “The Gort Mile” as a digital download.

Each track will be provided in high-quality MP3 format via links to each track (sent in an email to the address you provide when ordering). Download links will expire after 3 days.

Files can be downloaded to a computer or Android device. On Android the files will usually be stored in the ‘Downloads’ folder. For iPads and iPhones, please download the files to a computer first and then copy/sync the files to your iPad/iPhone using iTunes or a file-sharing tool such as Dropbox (however if you have a mechanism of file-sharing directly from your iPad/iPhone browser then you can use that).

If you encounter any problems then please get in touch and if appropriate the download links can be re-sent.



Download comprises following tracks/files:

1. The Love of Lucia/Cranman/Conaill’s Favourite (Jigs)
2. The Gillaroo/Rúadhán’s (Slow Reels)
3. Cillian’s Step/Kitty’s Twelve Roses/The Gort Mile (Jigs)
4. Thomond Bridge/The Jug of Punch/Trip to Durrow (Hornpipe/Reels)
5. Lollie’s (Waltz)
6. The Sanderling Sessions/The Old Creamery (Jigs)
7. Landslide (Song)
8. The Ookpik Waltz (Waltz)
9. The Lick of the Slipper/Jessica’s Joy (Slip Jigs)
10. Jamesy Gannon’s/Over the Moor to Maggie (Barndances/Reel)
11. Hurry the Jug/Sally Gally (Set Dance/Jig)
12. My Maryann/Johnny Harling’s (Reels)